Building Contacts

New to the school district? Contact your student’s attendance center to begin the process.

General Student Enrollment
Jeff Kost – Admin Asst – Student Support Services/District Registrar
(319) 377-4691 ext. 1108
jkost@marion-isd.org

Starry Elementary School
Kindergarten – 2nd Grade
Gerri Schlotfeldt – Building Secretary
(319) 377-4698
gschlotfeldt@marion-isd.org
Schedule Registration Appointment with Gerri

Longfellow Elementary School
Preschool – 2nd Grade
Krista Dooley – Building Secretary
(319) 377-0183
kdooley@marion-isd.org
Schedule Registration Appointment with Krista

Francis Marion Intermediate
3rd – 4th Grade
Tammy Fuller – Building Secretary
(319) 373-4766
tfuller@marion-isd.org
Schedule Registration Appointment with Tammy

Vernon Middle School
5th – 8th Grade
Ida Rundle – Counseling & Activities Secretary
(319) 377-9401, option 3
irundle@marion-isd.org
Schedule Registration Appointment with Ida

Marion High School
9th – 12th Grade
Angie Parenteau – Counseling Secretary
(319) 377-9891, option 4
aparenteau@marion-isd.org
Schedule Registration Appointment with Angie

Marion Home School Assistance Program
Kindergarten – 12th Grade
Gina Perry – Administrative Assistant
(319) 373-9209
gperry@marion-isd.org