Building Contacts: Health Services

Contact Information

Nancy Alderdyce
School District Registered Nurse
777 South 15th Street
Marion, Iowa 52302
nalderdyce@marion-isd.org

Marion High School
Katey Anderson
Phone: (319)377-9891 ext. 1126
kanderson@marion-isd.org

Vernon Middle School
Danielle Rice
Phone: (319)377-9401 ext. 4403
drice@marion-isd.org

Francis Marion Intermediate
Cynthia Johnson
Phone: (319)373-4766 ext. 5111
cyjohnson@marion-isd.org

Starry Elementary
Marilyn Stout
Phone: (319)377-4698 ext. 2203
mstout@marion-isd.org

Longfellow Elementary
Sabre Hauser
Phone: (319)377-0183 ext. 3302
shauser@marion-isd.org

children's health